Home > About Lowry Crossing > EDC Directors

EDC Directors

Lowry Crossing City Hall
Bookmark Print Email

Lowry Crossing EDC Directors

The mission of the Lowry Crossing Economic Development Corporation is to promote and create purposeful economic growth and enhance community development.

Directors

Bob Petitt  bpetitt@lowrycrossingedc.org

Janis Cable jcable@lowrycrossingedc.org

Sheryl Webb  swebb@lowrycrossingedc.org

Durrie Caldwell dlcaldwell@lowrycrossingedc.org

Duane Fisher  dfisher@lowrycrossingedc.org

Paul Britt  pbritt@lowrycrossingedc.org